Jul. 10th 2024

i'm here! added some little bits. i've focussed on self improvement this year, so far i've taken an art class, met up with friends, revamped my diet and left my apartment on my own more.


Apr. 9th 2024

welp... hi guys lol I am working on stuff just slowly and about 10 minutes every few weeks.


Nov. 22nd 2023

Bleughhh... the winter finally caught up with me and I've been full of a cold for a week now. I have been slowly chipping away at my site but mostly been playing games in my down time.


a new project...

Nov. 1st 2023

morning all! i bought the domain syntheticfruits.online this week... thinking of building a new site for graphic design/art/clothes stuff. honestly, i don't really know yet. i didn't really feel motivated to do anything on my site this week which is strange because i have been spending hours on it for months. i need to stop punishing myself when i get creative block and just.. go outside instead. hopefully next week won't be like that. i am looking for recommendations for cosy games for the winter so please let me know! i am going to make a fave games page soon. ttyl! x


welcome to my diary!

Oct. 24th 2023

so.... i decided to start a diary on my site? i hope i remember to keep up with it! my only plans are to pick some coffee beans up today with my bf and have a nice lunch in the little town where the roastery is. anyway.. i'll sign off for now..

...Oct. 24th 15:51pm

update!! we went for a tasty late lunch at a farm shop.
no big plans for the rest of the day now.. just going to relax and take a bath tonight since it was cold and rainy out today. bye for now!!

go back